Punknizze Antizze Baranizze

Alla inlägg den 8 juni 2010

Av Baranizze - 8 juni 2010 00:01

Once I had a life like a normal man

I had a loving wife, gentle and warm

Once I had a hope, a future to embrace

and now I'm walking in the eye of a storm


Once there was a woman and her heart in my hand

Oh, those nights of passion under silver stars

Once upon a time she told me about love

Still I have my dreams, still I have my scars


And the stars are singing for someone

The song of love and joy

And I am just a very lonely boy


Once there was someone who relayed upon me

She trusted me to stand firm, she was safe and sound

Once there was a hand playing with my cheek

My cheeks are so cold, sleeping on the ground


And the stars are singing for someone

The song of love and joy

And I am just a very lonely boy





Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards